List Data User Kades Desanesha

No Nama Email File Pengangkatan
1 Suparno 2004penolih1@gmail.com files
2 Abraham Mauko abamauko@gmail.com files
3 Abdul Suin Hasyim abdulsuinh@gmail.com files
4 Buyung Bagindo adijuma923@gmail.com files
5 adi kurnia adikurnia13232144@gmail.com files
6 Eddy Setiawan adv.eddy.setiawan@gmail.com files
7 AGUSTINUS BERE NAHAK agusbere29@gmail.com files
8 Agustina, S.AP agustinatoliz2020@gmail.com files
9 Agustinus E. Dhoe agustinusemilianusdhoe@gmail.com files
10 Ali Hasan ah3328575@gmail.com files
11 H S SURYANA ahy01021995@gmail.com files
12 FAISAL alfauzan322@gmail.com files
13 Kades X aljawi09@gmail.com files
14 Amran R. Hamim amranhamim05@gamil.com files
15 Anas Mas'ud anasmasud98@gmail.com files
16 Rahmadi, S.Pd. ancaazis168@gmail.com files
17 Andes Slamet andes.slamat@gmail.com files
18 DOMINGGUS Y.L LAPAIBEL andilapaibel@gmail.com files
19 Andrya Budi Agung andryabudiagung151@gmail.com files
20 ardi aningardy@gmail.com files
21 Anton anton@gmail.com files
22 Any Mardiyani anymardiyani@gmail.com files
23 YULIUS ASADAMA aodyasadama@gmail.com files
24 Drs. Slametta arcamaniksubandio@gmail.com files
25 Seske Fanny Robot ariefumartripler@gmail.com files
26 Arifin arifinitung82@gmail.com files
27 Arton dunia artondunia72@gmail.com files
28 Asep asepsaepudinmlb71@gmail.com files
29 Hironimus Hawan Teka asisadobala@gmail.com files
30 Luis Hay asluhato@gmail.com files
31 Asnawi asnawijohan4@gmail.com files
32 Aswandi aswandi574@gmail.com files
33 Nahum B. Nokas balanokas03@gmail.com files
34 bambang mardin polem bambangmarzail@gmail.com files
35 Rafik Rahmat Taufik bayahtimur.id@gmail.com files
36 Markus Bay baymarkus209@gmail.com files
37 Benyamin Elu Ngera benyamineng83@gmail.com files
38 Bernabas Alemoka bernabasalemoka513@gmail.com files
39 seprianus musa manisa bideum03@gmail.com files
40 seprianus musa manisa biduem03@gmail.com files
41 M. Albialuddin bilalgrups@gmail.com files
42 Jufri bmijufri@gmail.com files
43 mukaram buamonabot buamonabotmukaram2@gmail.com files
44 Moh Arif Budiarto budiarto184@gmail.com files
45 Muhammad Akbar buketpala@acehtimurkab.go.id files
46 Nuh Hudawi bumidipasenaabadi@gmail.com files
47 Buyung Bagindo buyungbagindo08@gmail.com files
48 karman cacaain191186@gmail.com files
49 CANDRA KURNIAWAN candrakurniawaan1234@gmail.com files
50 Cecep N.A. Prawira cecep.na.prawira@gmail.com files
51 ADE MUTOLIB, S.Pd cibulanbersinar04@gmail.com files
52 chambali cinta29417@gmail.com files
53 Dadang Daniswara dadangdaniswara072@gmail.com files
54 Dani Siswanto dani.siswanto21@gmail.com files
55 Fahrul kedafota ddindadinda60@gmail.com files
56 Dedeh Rohaeni dedehrohaeni21@gmail.com files
57 Dede mulyadi dedemulyadi8912@gmail.com files
58 pahrizal ardi dekaafri260@gmail.com files
59 Deka afriandes dekaafriandes80@gmail.com files
60 DENFRIS MEREK denfritsmerek@gmail.com files
61 Deni Zeth Benu denibenu22@gmail.com files
62 Puji Karyono desa.deniang@gmail.com files
63 H. SAPIIL desa.salupangkang1@gmail.com files
64 Anselmus Korandus Ikun Berek desaalas2329@gmail.com files
65 Markus Bau desabonibais@gmail.com files
66 DEDE AMUNG SUTARYA desagenteng45@gmail.com files
67 EMAN SULAEMAN desagunungsari207@gmail.com files
68 Anton Yosef Tuna desakapitanmeo@gmail.com files
69 La Zulkifrin desalaburunci2024@gmail.com files
70 Sirajuddin desamataallo01@gmail.com files
71 WENSESLAUS MOLO desaoenenu@gmail.com files
72 Arifin Nukman desapacellekang@gmail.com files
73 damianus mikasa desapagaitan111@gmail.com files
74 I NENGAH SUANDA desapurwakerthi2019@gmail.com files
75 Amanto Yans Sulasry Kaha, A.Md. desaraeloro@gmail.com files
76 Nasrullah desaromangloe699@gmail.com files
77 Arif Sugiarto desasuaran@gmail.com files
78 Ahmad Munawar, S.Pd desasumbersari.ciparay40381@gmail.com files
79 Falentinus Tombor desawisatacolol@gmail.com files
80 Laurensius Nikolaus Ola desawulandoni@gmail.com files
81 Desri Hengkimus Suki desrihsuki@gmail.com files
82 Surismi djaliltompel@gmail.com files
83 Dindin Rusad Nurdin dmekarjaya0@gmail.com files
84 Dominikus Resi domiresi52@gmail.com files
85 LATIF YUTRA SUTARMAN dsagalaherang@gmail.com files
86 Testing 01 dummy.desanesha@gmail.com files
87 Astaka dwekraf.tanjunglesung@gmail.com files
88 GADDAUNA EDUTOM BELI edutombeli70@gmail.com files
89 Elga Hidayat elgahidayat77@gmail.com files
90 SYAJARUDDIN emanrusman@gmail.com files
91 Sastra Mandadinata esemdemanda@gmail.com files
92 Setyo Mardiono f.aisyah3184@gmail.com files
93 DARSONO BADILAH, S.Pd. fachrieobie@gmail.com files
94 BURHAN RUSBAL fahrirahaningmas54@gmail.com files
95 Abdullah Muhammad farukirianto03@gmail.com files
96 jubair fataruba fatarubajubairf@gmail.com files
97 Sukirno fatrinio@gmail.com files
98 ferdy ferdysukses912@gmail.com files
99 Gesler Dautot, S.E. gesler_dautot@gmail.com files
100 Gunawan, S. Pd.I gunawansyifa1@gmail.com files
101 Irpan Adri Nugraha, S.P gunungsari.land@gmail.com files
102 Dominggus Ratu gurimonearu@gmail.com files
103 Dominggus Ratu gurimonearua@gmail.com files
104 Hanif Mumz hanif.mumtazul@gmail.com files
105 Hatim hatim.pentagen@gmail.com files
106 Hendrik Purnama Resma hendrikpurnamaresma@gmail.com files
107 siprianus jawa A.Ma herisora99@gmail.com files
108 PARMAN herisusiloamin@gmail.com files
109 Pipit Haryanti. S.Ei hermawan.yandi@gmail.com files
110 m arif hertophalil@gmail.com files
111 Housny housny@office.itb.ac.id files
112 Housny M. housnym@gmail.com files
113 Hubertus Moa hubertusmoa483@gmail.com files
114 ramdan rustarmono idam.nathan@rocketmail.com files
115 idris idris.astri@gmail.com files
116 Inka Zakiyah inkazakiyah@gmail.com files
117 IRFAN ALAM AGUNG irfanalamagung@gmail.com files
118 iskandar mesah iskandar.mesah@gmail.com files
119 Ismail ismailthf7@gmail.com files
120 Iyus Darussalam iyusdar76@gmail.com files
121 Undang Kusnaedi jatipamor321004.official@gmail.com files
122 petrus R A Basik Basik jermalinsonoria@gmail.com files
123 Yohanis Nome johnnome7@gmail.com files
124 Sarjoko Saputro jokoandra468@gmail.com files
125 Jonatan Aim jonatanaim5@yahoo.com files
126 Jonimo Hendra joni.mohendra@yahoo.com files
127 jubair fataruba jubairfatarubaj@gmail.com files
128 jubair fataruba jubairfaturj@gmail.com files
129 Jufri Sapsuha jufrisapsuha45@gmail.com files
130 KAIN LAUDEN juliusalelang123@gmail.com files
131 KAIN LAUDEN juliusalelang@yahoo.co.id files
132 JUMADI jumadipnsrescrb06@gmail.com files
133 Kades Maju kades-maju@itb.ac.id files
134 Burhanuddin kades01@gmail.com files
135 Kades 00 kades02@gmail.com files
136 Kades kades03@gmail.com files
137 INSEMINA WAWIYAI kampungfriwen2@gmail.com files
138 Nicolaus Betaubun, S.T. kampungkalilambatumerah969@gmail.com files
139 Kamusi kamusi1994@gmail.com files
140 Joko Sarwono kapseltf@gmail.com files
141 Samuel J.S Radjawane, S.Sos kariu104@gmail.com files
142 Karso. S.Pd. karso.jatilawang@gmail.com files
143 beti yuni rahayu kaurumumkalialang@gmail.com files
144 Ayi Rahmatilah,S.IP kelurahansukarindik@gmail.com files
145 Ayi Rahmatilah,S.IP kelurahansukarindk3@gmail.com files
146 Suyanto1 keu.lppmitb@gmail.com files
147 Hari Purnama Ginting kitahari230220@gmail.com files
148 Kodiman,SE. kodimanberkah@gmail.com files
149 DEPRINTIS KOILHAR koilhardeprintis8@gmail.com files
150 Kristoforus Koli Bau kolibaucristo@gmail.com files
151 Johanes Don Bosco Kontrius kontriusdonbosco@gmail.com files
152 SABINUS MIL ladamesedesa@gmail.com files
153 Salahuddin, S.Sos., M.M. lassalassadesa@gmail.com files
154 canrefdi joroh latjubep@gmail.com files
155 yohanis yanem lenzeynn@gmail.com files
156 Hari Prasetyo listiyobejo@gmail.com files
157 Petrus peniel S Liu liupetrus45@gmail.com files
158 LUKMAN HAKIM lukmanhakimmaju@gmail.com files
159 Sainal Budi lukmanlukezt19@gmail.com files
160 Lukman Wailegi lukmanwailegi0@gmail.com files
161 puji utomo lurahpujiutomo@gmail.com files
162 TOHA MAKSUM maksumtoha99@gmail.com files
163 yulius malaipada malaipadayulen@gmail.com files
164 Abdul Manan Abdul Rakib mananuumera@gmail.com files
165 OBED SEPRIANUS MANIMALAI manimalayose@gmail.com files
166 marliadi marliadi1403@gmail.com files
167 Martina Mbere martinambere73@gmail.com files
168 sudarno masdarnoyes@gmail.com files
169 Masnaeni, S.Pd.I. masneni462@gmail.com files
170 Matorin Adiyanto matorinadiyanto@gmail.com files
171 Maximus Bau Mau maximusbau65@gmail.com files
172 Yumeding Fobia megifobia07@gmail.com files
173 AJIE NUGRAHA, SST mekarsari206@gmail.com files
174 melkianus katanga malli mekikatanga@gmail.com files
175 MELI PEMILIA melipemilia888@gmail.com files
176 merdianus jehaman merdianusj@gmail.com files
177 Ardius Nook metakurniakanuna@gmail.com files
178 LAZARUS PADAFING mexpadafing@gmail.com files
179 Muhtar Hidayat mhidayat283@gmail.com files
180 Riyono mibhani80@gmail.com files
181 MASHURI mohsyarif1028@gmail.com files
182 Amos Alo moneamos56@gmail.com files
183 matias fadimpo moomyesaya55@gmail.com files
184 yesaya moom moomyesaya@gmail.com files
185 suwaifi munir msuwaifi@gmail.com files
186 Nurasiah muhammadzhofrullah543@gmail.com files
187 H MUKTI FATONI muktifatoni45@gmail.com files
188 sri muryanti muryantisri05@gmail.com files
189 Nana Sutisna nanasutisna031966@gmail.com files
190 Yoseph J.B Tamala negerikaloa744@gmail.com files
191 Nicolas Elwarin nicolaselwarin3@gmail.com files
192 Nita Zainatul Faqiroh nitazf24@gmail.com files
193 Noldivikus Bouk noldibouk22111991@gmail.com files
194 Purwanoto noto.pw@gmail.com files
195 Nover Yanto noveryanto0@gmail.com files
196 Nurcahyo nurcahyo.pwt@gmail.com files
197 HUMAIDI JUMA nurdinbaba65@gmail.com files
198 Ramli Mappa nursafitramrmappa@gmail.com files
199 Latif Jafar nursifa@gmail.com files
200 MARTINUS NAOT oenenuutaradesa@gmail.com files
201 Oktavianus Sunbanus, S.Pd oktavianus.s@gmail.com files
202 aripin opingarifin199@gmail.com files
203 ORI SEFTA PUTRA oryzanajwa@gmail.com files
204 Parco Paulus Salem, S.Pd parcosalem@gmail.com files
205 IRFAN ALI, S.Pd pasayangan.lebakwangi@gmail.com files
206 Frend Effendy pemdes@bhuanajaya.desa.id files
207 DUDUY ABDUL HOLIK S.H pemdesclls@gmail.com files
208 BAMBANG DWI SURYANTO pemdeskaranganyargandusari@gmail.com files
209 SUHARNO pemdeskawasen@gmail.com files
210 Yuyus Suryana pemdeskiangroke@gmail.com files
211 MOH.ZAIN Pemerintahdesaujumbou@gmail.com files
212 NYOMAN ARNAWA pemuteran.gerokgakcam@gmail.com files
213 pepey125 pepey@gmail.com files
214 Pedi Gamu Djadji pgamudjadji@gmail.com files
215 PIRMAN pirman.bae2019@gmail.com files
216 Yanto pm.lppm.itb@gmail.com files
217 Paulus Palullungan ppaulus143@gmail.com files
218 Mugni, S.Pd. pps.ancaran@gmail.com files
219 Riski ibrahim siregar pudunjaesigap@gmail.com files
220 Purwo Jatmiko purwojatmiko262@gmail.com files
221 purwono purwono.on@gmail.com files
222 SUMIAH putihlemah35@gmail.com files
223 Kristiana Putra putrakristian416@gmail.com files
224 Doni Alpian queenel835@gmail.com files
225 RUSLAN rahmathuuusni@gmail.com files
226 janias heronismuas mugu rajaampatjhon111@gmail.com files
227 Edi Kosasih ratnayuneneng@gmail.com files
228 Rukissantie refsalisa@gmail.com files
229 Iwan Hermawan reinaldy.agung@gmail.com files
230 Helmawi rengkip8@gmail.com files
231 reni rohani reni.rohani25@gmail.com files
232 Reynando L L Mangalehe rey.mlehe@gmail.com files
233 marten rihi leba rihilebamarthen@gmail.com files
234 Gab Riwu robykorodimu@gmail.com files
235 A.Rojak,S.Sos rojak.hilma@gmail.com files
236 Rosalenta Tamba rosalentatamba15@gmail.com files
237 WALUDDIN TANDIGAU rosnan0919@gmail.com files
238 Ade Putra rotansumpurkudus@gmail.com files
239 rozali rozalisali568@gmail.com files
240 rulli.wibowo2@gmail.com rulli.wibowo2@gmail.com files
241 Rulli Wibowo rulli.wibowo3@gmail.com files
242 Kades 04 rulli.wibowo4@gmail.com files
243 Rulli Wibowo rulli.wibowo@gmail.com files
244 Rulli Wibowo rulli.wibowo@sbm-itb.ac.id files
245 Sahruddin Lasani sahruddinlasani4@gmail.com files
246 saiful saifull050886@gmail.com files
247 sakardi sakardimad@gmail.com files
248 Salimin salimin_ekis@ymail.com files
249 SUPRIYONO Sama491886@gmail.com files
250 Yohanes Kilay Sanggasebisa@gmail.com files
251 Yosi Agustiawan saungdomyak@gmail.com files
252 semuel haning semuelhaning7@gmail.com files
253 Shinta Dewi shintakpad@gmail.com files
254 Arjunalis siddik.geneper84@gmail.com files
255 yanto sijawi09@gmail.com files
256 sisfo sisfo.lppmitb@gmail.com files
257 Sofyan pora sofyanpora19@gmail.com files
258 miswanto soim050869@gmail.com files
259 Soleman Suy solemansuy76@gmail.com files
260 Soleman Suy solemansuy@gmail.com files
261 Rusmini Hakim,SP,M.Pi srinantid@gmail.com files
262 Stefen Julianus Beda stefenbeda65@gmail.com files
263 Nana Sudiana sudianan755@gmail.com files
264 Supandi sufandymkq@gmail.com files
265 suharno suharno717171@gmail.com files
266 Dadan Hamdani sukamukti.2014@gmail.com files
267 SAHMAN sukamulyadesa801@gmail.com files
268 Sukaryo Kamilin Sukaryokamilinkamilin@gmail.com files
269 Dadang surtiwaa@gmail.com files
270 Sutan Sahril Sutansahril64@gmail.com files
271 Suyanto suyanto@lppm.itb.ac.id files
272 nasrun syahrol0605@gmail.com files
273 Syarifuddin syarifhaidar01@gmail.com files
274 Ahmad Syuhada AM syuhada806@gmail.com files
275 Taryam taryamarya82@gmail.com files
276 Dwinanto tazkiaku@gmail.com files
277 Edi seombing telunmombung@gmail.com files
278 Tengku Romansyah tengku.romansyah@gmail.com files
279 Tes Desanesha tes.desanesha@gmail.com files
280 tes kades 1 tes.kades1@gmail.com files
281 tes 123 tes123@gmail.com files
282 Tes Tes tes@tes.com files Approve
283 Timtim Alip Wicaksono timtimalip@gmail.com files
284 Yusran Tine tineyusran@gmail.com files
285 DODI HARYANA tisasutisna73@gmail.com files
286 ROBI TONI troby304@gmail.com files
287 Eduard Walalohun ulahahan01@gmail.com files
288 ULAN RUSLAN ulanruslan71@gmail.com files
289 hamdani umasugi umasugihamdani3@gmail.com files
290 KHOTIJAH upkopi.idn@gmail.com files
291 Uwes Raharja uwes.akademik@gmail.com files
292 Patrisius Seran valdabere91@gmail.com files
293 Vinsensius Luan Bere vinsensiusluanbere01@gmai.com files
294 Vinsensius Luan Bere vinsensiusluanbere01@gmail.com files
295 Wahyudianto wahyudianto12345678@gmail.com files
296 lukman sopian wahyuyulianto423@gmail.com files
297 Wakid Lukman wakidlukman2@gmail.com files
298 Warman Adisaputra warmanadisaputra48@gmail.com files
299 WINTO winto.bagonk@gmail.com files
300 Yakobus Nenabu yakobusnenabu1@gmail.com files
301 yesaya moom yayesaya25@gmail.com files
302 A R M A N yelviindra72@gmail.com files
303 Jieans Eiler Antou yensantou@gmail.com files
304 Yoyarid Maleimakuni yoyaridmaleimakuni@gmail.com files
305 Yunita Martina,SH yunitamartina16@gmail.com files
306 Munirul Ichwan zedayu5@gmail.com files
307 Denfris Merek zidanhamid40@gmail.com files